COUNSELORS

GRADE   9

GRADE 10

GRADE 11

GRADE 12

Mrs. Ross                            x122

A - C

A - C

A - Co

A - Co

tross@lakeland.k12.nj.us
     
Ms. Kerr                             x120

D - Ha

D - J

Cp - G

Cr - G

dkerr@lakeland.k12.nj.us
     
 Mrs. Matlosz                          x151

Hb-Mam

K -M

H - Mam

H - L

dmatlosz@lakeland.k12.nj.us
     
Mr.Mulhern                          x117

Man - R

N - R

Man - R

  M -R

bmulhern@lakeland.k12.nj.us
     
Mrs.Manicone                          x121

S - Z

S - Z

S - Z

S - Z

lmanicone@lakeland.k12.nj.us
School Telephone Number (973) 835-1900
Tim ConwayDirector of Guidance      x123tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Dr. Ray DanzigerStudent Assistance Coordinator  x166rdanziger@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Carmela IovinoGuidance Secretary         x126ciovino@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Dawn PhillipsGuidance Secretary          x125dphillips@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Janet RossGuidance Secretary           x124jross@lakeland.k12.nj.us