School Counselor (Email)

Extension

Class of 2017

Class of 2018

Class of 2019

Class of 2020

Mrs. Ross tross@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X122

A- Fa

A - Dn

A - Dh

A - Fe

Mrs. Matlosz dmatlosz@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X151

Fb-Mam

I-Min

Di-Du, Gp-Ma

Ff-Li

Mr. Mulhern bmulhern@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X117

Man-R

Do-G, Mio-Sc

Dv-Fa, Mb-Sa

Lj-R

Ms. Manicone lmanicone@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X121

S-Z

H, Sd-Z

Fb-Go, Sb-Z

S-Z







 

Dr. Ray Danziger

Student Assistance Coordinator

X166

rdanziger@lakeland.k12.nj.us

Keith Kelley

Senior Options Coordinator

X165

kkelley@lakeland.k12.nj.us

Tim Conway

Director of Guidance

X123

tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us

 

 

Guidance Administrative Assistants

Dawn Phillips

dphillips@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X125

Janet Ross

jross@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X124

Nancy Suter

nsuter@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X126

CLOSE