School Counselor (Email)

Extension

9th Grade

10th Grade

11th Grade

12th Grade

Mrs. Ross tross@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X122

A - Co

A - Da

A - C

A - C

Ms. Danza madanza@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X120

Cp - Go

Db - H

D - Ha

D - J

Mrs. Matlosz dmatlosz@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X151

Gp - Ma

I - Mi

Hb - Mam

K - M

Mr. Mulhern bmulhern@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X117

Mb - Sc

Mj - Sc

Man - R

N - R

Ms. Manicone lmanicone@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X121

Sd - Z

Sd - Z

S - Z

S - Z

 

Dr. Ray Danziger

Student Assistance Coordinator

X166

rdanziger@lakeland.k12.nj.us

Keith Kelley

Senior Options Coordinator

X165

kkelley@lakeland.k12.nj.us

Tim Conway

Director of Guidance

X123

tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us

 

 

Guidance Secretaries

Dawn Phillips

dphillips@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X125

Janet Ross

jross@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X124

Nancy Suter

nsuter@lakeland.k12.nj.us

X126