ActivityName Advisor AdvisorEmail
Advisor - Class of 2018 (Juniors) Patricia Telschow ptelschow@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Advisor - Class of 2019 (Sophomores) Varsa Wilber vwilber@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Advisor - Class of 2020 (Freshmen) - Co-Advisor Jenni Harmon jharmon@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Advisor - Class of 2020 (Freshmen) - Co-Advisor Daniel Thomas dthomas@lakeland.k12.nj.us
All School Production Co-Director Megan Curry mcurry@lakeland.k12.nj.us
All School Production Co-Director Andrew Truong atruong@lakeland.k12.nj.us
All School Production Co-Director Sean Kecherson
All School Production Choreographer Erin Murphy emurphy@lakeland.k12.nj.us
All School Production Music Conductor Laurie Kunzle lkunzle@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Art Club Susan Rossnagel srossnagel@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Asian Cultural Club Andrew Truong atruong@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Astronomy Club Kimberly Allegrini kallegrini@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Badminton Club OPEN
Band Director Laurie Kunzle lkunzle@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Band Front & Color Guard Katherine Telschow
Band Front & Color Guard Melinda Pricken
Band, Assistant Director Michael Gould
Band, Percussion Thomas Wise
Book Club Amanda Maloney amaloney@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Business Honor Society Club Jessica DellaPenna jdellapenna@lakeland.k12.nj.us
CATV/TV Frank Spangler fspangler@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Character Education Ornella Incardona oincardona@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Chess Club Kristen Dowling kdowling@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Culinary Cooking Club Laurie Landy-Lynch llynch@lakeland.k12.nj.us
Dance Club Ashley Talmage
Next

CLOSE