• School Counselor (Email)

    Extension

    Class of 2019

    Class of 2020

    Class of 2021

    Class of 2022

    Mrs. Ross tross@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    X122

    A - Dh

    A - Fe

    A - Di

    A - Fa

    Mrs. Matlosz dmatlosz@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    X151

    Di-Du,

    Gp-Ma

     

    Ff-Li

    Dj-Li

    Fb - Le

    Mr. Mulhern bmulhern@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    X117

    Dv-Fa,

    Mb-Sa

     

    Lj-R

    Lj-Re

    Lf - Ri

    Mrs. Urbina lurbina@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    X121

    Fb-Go,

    Sb-Z

     

    S-Z

    Rf-Z

    Rj - Z

               

     


    Kelly Norton

    Student Assistance Coordinator

    X769

    knorton@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    Keith Kelley

    Senior Options Coordinator

    X165

    kkelley@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    Tim Conway

    Director of Guidance

    X123

    tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us

     

     

    Guidance Administrative Assistants

    Dawn Phillips

    dphillips@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    X125

    Janet Ross

    jross@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    X124

    Nancy Suter

    nsuter@lakeland.k12.nj.us

    X126