EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
School Counselor Ext Class of 2019 Class of 2020 Class of 2021 Class of 2022 Class of 2023
Mrs. Tara Ross tross@lakeland.k12.nj.us X122 A – Dh A – Fe A – Di A – Fa A – Da
Mrs. Dianalyn Matlosz dmatlosz@lakeland.k12.nj.us X151 Di – Du, Gp – Ma Ff – Li Dj – Li Fb – Le Db - Ko
Mr. Brian Mulhern bmulhern@lakeland.k12.nj.us X117 Dv – Fa, Mb – Sa Lj – R Lj – Re Lf – Ri Kp - Q
Mrs. Lisa Urbina lurbina@lakeland.k12.nj.us X121 Fb – Go, Sb - Z S – Z Rf – Z Rj – Z R - Z
Mr. Keith Kelley kkelley@lakeland.k12.nj.us X165 Senior Options Coordinator
Mr. Timothy Conway tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us X123 Director of School Counseling, Curriculum Coordinator
Ms. Dawn Phillips dphillips@lakeland.k12.nj.us X125 Administrative Assistant
Ms. Janet Ross jross@lakeland.k12.nj.us X124 Administrative Assistant
Ms. Nancy Suter nsuter@lakeland.k12.nj.us X126 Administrative Assistant