EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue
School Counselor Virtual Appointment Calendar Email Ext Class of 2021 Class of 2022 Class of 2023 Class of 2024
Mrs. Tara Ross Ross Virtual Appointments tross@lakeland.k12.nj.us X122 A – Di, Rf - So A – Faj, Rj - Sc A – Dam, R - Sob A – E, Sa - Sed
Mrs. Dianalyn Matlosz Matlosz Virtual Appointments dmatlosz@lakeland.k12.nj.us
X151 Dj - Li, Sp - Th Fak – Leh, Sd - Sp Dan - Ko, Soc - Sp F -Li, See - Sp
Mr. Brian Mulhern Mulhern Virtual Appointments bmulhern@lakeland.k12.nj.us
X117 Lj – Re, Ti - Ve Lei - Ri, Sq - T Kp - Q, Sq - U Lj - R, Sq - Tur
Mr. Timothy Conway Director Conway Virtual Appointments tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us X123 Vf – Z U – Z V - Z Tus - Z
Mr. Keith Kelley Kelley Virtual Appointments
kkelley@lakeland.k12.nj.us X165 Senior Options Coordinator
Ms. Dawn Phillips N/A dphillips@lakeland.k12.nj.us X125 Administrative Assistant
Ms. Janet Ross N/A jross@lakeland.k12.nj.us X124 Administrative Assistant
Ms. Nancy Suter N/A nsuter@lakeland.k12.nj.us X126 Administrative Assistant