Staff Phone Ext. and Email Addresses
Last Name First Name Phone Ext Email Department
Aguila Pedro 797 paguila@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Allegrini Kimberly 805 kallegrini@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Education
Allen Thomas 508 tallen@lakeland.k12.nj.us Technology Education
Bannat Brian 700 bbannat@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Barhydt Linda 713 lbarhydt@lakeland.k12.nj.us Art
Batelli Gerri 737 gbatelli@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Beattie Hugh 118 hbeattie@lakeland.k12.nj.us Superintendent
Bedell Joni 137 jbedell@lakeland.k12.nj.us Main Office/Supervisors Administrative Assistant
Bochkay David 181 dbockkay@lakeland.k12.nj.us Technology Integration Specialist
Bosma Scott sbosma@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Education
Bronstein Melanie 174 mbronstein@lakeland.k12.nj.us Psychologist
Capozzi Danielle dcapozzi@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Education
Capozzi Rick 710 rcapozzi@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Cavallaro Donna 114 dcavallaro@lakeland.k12.nj.us Transportation Mgr/Treasurer/Administrative Assistant
Cawley Jamie 755 jcawley@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Certo Matthew 149 mcerto@lakeland.k12.nj.us Principal
Cervino Joseph 727 jcervino@lakeland.k12.nj.us Physical Education
Conforti Damiano 785 dconforti@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
Conklin Mary 714 mconklin@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Conway Timothy 123 tconway@lakeland.k12.nj.us Dir. Guidance/Curr. Coordinator
Coren Randy 798 rcoren@lakeland.k12.nj.us Technology Education
Curry Megan 774 mcurry@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Danziger Raymond 166 rdanziger@lakeland.k12.nj.us Substance Awareness Coordinator
Davenport Kathryn 115 kdavenport@lakeland.k12.nj.us Business Administrator
DeCarlo Nicole 758 ndecarlo@lakeland.k12.nj.us Physical Education
DeFerrari Laura 723 ldeferrari@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
DeHayes Claudia 139 cdehayes@lakeland.k12.nj.us Attendance Administrative Assistant
DellaPenna Jessica 735 jdellapenna@lakeland.k12.nj.us Business
Diaz Estela 708 ediaz@lakeland.k12.nj.us World Languages
DiBiasi Ashley 100 adibiasi@lakeland.k12.nj.us Psychologist
Dietz Linda 778 ldietz@lakeland.k12.nj.us World Languages
Dowling Kristin 801 kdowling@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Driscoll AnnaMarie 156 adriscoll@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services Administrative Assistant
Ecker Keri 740 kecker@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
Etzkorn Ronald 724 retzkorn@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
Fagan Regan 187 rfagan@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Ferguson Brenda 162 bferguson@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Finkelstein Ronald 143 rfinkelstein@lakeland.k12.nj.us Assistant Principal
Finley Lynn 780 lfinley@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Fleming James 712 jfleming@lakeland.k12.nj.us Technology Education
Forget Alyssa 716 aforget@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Fuentes Jeffrey jfuentes@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Galica Kinga 768 kgalica@lakeland.k12.nj.us World Languages
Garofano Kathryn 706 kgarofano@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Gawron Valerie 738 vgawron@lakeland.k12.nj.us Art
Ginsberg Esther 509 eginsberg@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Haftek Jamie 747 jhaftek@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Hamilton Diccon 802 dhamilton@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Harmon Jenni 745 jharmon@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Herzig Pamela 732 pherzig@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Hess Donna 712 dhess@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Incardona Ornella 810 oincardona@lakeland.k12.nj.us Business
Irwin Frederick 154 firwin@lakeland.k12.nj.us Music
Izzo Laura 803 lizzo@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Jorgensen Brenda bjorgensen@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Joseph Donna 759 djoseph@lakeland.k12.nj.us Family & Consumer Sciences
Kebrdle Patricia 753 pkebrdle@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
Kelley Keith 165 kkelley@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance - Senior Options Coordinator
Kelly Michael 718 mkelly@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Keyzer Matthew 748 mkeyzer@lakeland.k12.nj.us Alternative Learning Center
Kunzle Laurie 168 lkunzle@lakeland.k12.nj.us Music
Lambrinides Thomas 739 tlambrinides@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
Landy-Lynch Laurie 804 llynch@lakeland.k12.nj.us Family & Consumer Science
Lane Deborah 721 dlane@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Law Terry 148 tlaw@lakeland.k12.nj.us Main Office Administrative Assistant
Leon Carolyn 715 cleon@lakeland.k12.nj.us Physical Education
Lidsky Audrey alidsky@lakeland.k12.nj.us Business
Lutz George 135 glutz@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Lux Patricia 116 plux@lakeland.k12.nj.us Payroll/Accountant/Admin Asst to BA
Lynch Eileen 744 elynch@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Malnati Kaylen 769 kmalnati@lakeland.k12.nj.us World Languages
Maloney Amanda 793 amaloney@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Marlow Louise lmarlow@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Matlosz Diana 151 dmatlosz@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Mazza Rita 142 rmazza@lakeland.k12.nj.us Dean of Students
McCarney Ryan 761 rmccarney@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
McCormack Karen 755 kmccormack@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
McCormack Thomas 185 tmccormack@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
McCurnin Kenneth 734 kmccurnin@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Mellon Kory 772 kmellon@lakeland.k12.nj.us Art
Miele Sandra smiele@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Education
Milazzo Kristen 161 kmilazzo@lakeland.k12.nj.us Athletic Trainer
Mueller Robert 752 rmueller@lakeland.k12.nj.us Physical Education
Mulhern Brian 117 bmulhern@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Murphy Erin 704 emurphy@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Nangle Lorraine 731 lnangle@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Niedosik David 130 dniedosik@lakeland.k12.nj.us Supervisor Business/Math/Science/Technology
Novak Michael 134 mnovak@lakeland.k12.nj.us Supervisor - Art/English/Library-Media/Social Studies/World Language
Ott Charlene 751 cott@lakeland.k12.nj.us World Languages
Owens Linda 132 lowens@lakeland.k12.nj.us Media Center
Ozdemir Tammy 771 tozdemir@lakeland.k12.nj.us Business
Pagana Cathy 118 cpagana@lakeland.k12.nj.us Executive-Confidential Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Pagano Ann 702 apagano@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Percastequi Victor 163 vpercastequi@lakeland.k12.nj.us Maintenance
Persico Gail 743 gpersico@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Pfeifer Candace cpfeifer@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Phelan Patrick 733 pphelan@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Phillips Dawn 125 dphillips@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance Office Administrative Assistant
Pilshaw Kel 181 kpilshaw@lakeland.k12.nj.us Technology Integration Specialist
Placenti Joseph 775 jplacenti@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
Poggioli Audrey 146 apoggioli@lakeland.k12.nj.us Director of Special Services
Powers Teri 147 tpowers@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services Administrative Assistant
Reeves Donn 722 dreeves@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Rodriguez Rodolfo 730 rrodriguez@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Ross Janet 124 jross@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance Office Administrative Assistant
Rossnagel Susan 767 srossnagel@lakeland.k12.nj.us Art
Ross-Salman Tara 122 tross@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Saco Amy 711 asaco@lakeland.k12.nj.us World Languages
Saraceni Louis lsaraceni@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Education
Savage Betty 164 bsavage@lakeland.k12.nj.us Administrative Assistant to AD and Supervisor of PE
Scalera Mary 152 mscalera@lakeland.k12.nj.us Food Service Supervisor
Schwarz Gail 140 gschwarz@lakeland.k12.nj.us Main Office Administrative Assistant
Schwarzlow Kimberly 777 kschwarzlow@lakeland.k12.nj.us Physical Education
Sciancalepore Joseph 788 jsciancalepore@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Scully Jill 131 jscully@lakeland.k12.nj.us Nurse
Shale Alyssa 810 ashale@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Sherry Teresa tsherry@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Slusarczyk Jaroslaw 779 jslusarczyk@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Sottolano Ryan rsottolano@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Education
Spangler Franklin 155 fspangler@lakeland.k12.nj.us Technology Education
Squire Peter 144 psquire@lakeland.k12.nj.us Psychologist
Stanger Steven 784 sstanger@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Suter Nancy 126 nsuter@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance Office Administrative Assistant
Tchubabria Giorgi 749 gtchubabria@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
Telschow Patricia 786 ptelschow@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Thomas Daniel 741 dthomas@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Truong Andrew 717 atruong@lakeland.k12.nj.us Math
Turro Stephen 787 sturro@lakeland.k12.nj.us Physical Education
Urbina Lisa 121 lurbina@lakeland.k12.nj.us Guidance Counselor
Vasil Pete 756 pvasil@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Vasquez Virginia 763 vvasquez@lakeland.k12.nj Spanish
Visser Heather 765 hvisser@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Ward Kevin 773 kward@lakeland.k12.nj.us Business
Wardlaw Lori 133 lwardlaw@lakeland.k12.nj.us Media Center Administrative Assistant
West Susan swest@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
White Eric 742 ewhite@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
White Gregg 153 gwhite@lakeland.k12.nj.us Business
White Melissa 725 mwhite@lakeland.k12.nj.us English
Wilber Varsa 145 vwilber@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Worker
Wiley Richard 764 rwiley@lakeland.k12.nj.us Social Studies
Wood Patricia 158 pwood@lakeland.k12.nj.us Learning Disabilities Consultant
Yarmolina Olga 167 oyarmolina@lakeland.k12.nj.us Accounts Receivable/Adm Asst to BA
Yost John 128 jyost@lakeland.k12.nj.us Director of Athletics/Supervisor
Zakar Kristin 779 kzakar@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Zaleski Gregory 750 gzaleski@lakeland.k12.nj.us Special Services
Zarubnicky Erin 705 ezarubnicky@lakeland.k12.nj.us Physical Education
Ziegler Barbara 701 bziegler@lakeland.k12.nj.us Science
CLOSE